Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Date/Time: Every Wednesday at

...

7am PST (

...

10am EST and

...

2pm UTC) in HipChat Weekly Meeting Room (https://www.hipchat.com/gsifCPbs1)

 

Agenda:

  • Southbound SDK Status update  (Evgeny/Shujin/Prathamesh/Varun)
  • OpenStack Integration Status update (Curt/Maciej/Emilia/Piotr)
  • Release/Rebranding (Ura/JM)
  • Open Discussion (All)

...