Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Date/Time: Every Wednesday at 7am PST (10am EST and 2pm UTC) in HipChat Weekly Meeting Room (https://www.hipchat.com/gsifCPbs1)

 

Agenda:

  • Southbound SDK Status update  (Evgeny/Shujin/Prathamesh/Varun)
  • OpenStack Integration Status update (Curt/Maciej/Emilia/Piotr)
  • Release/Rebranding (Ura/JM)
  • Open Discussion (All)


Past Meeting Minutes:

Meeting on November 25th, 2015

Meeting on November 18th, 2015

Meeting on November 11th, 2015

Meeting on November 4th, 2015

Meeting on October 28th, 2015

Meeting on October 21st, 2015

Meeting on October 14th, 2015

Meeting on October 7th, 2015

Meeting on September 30th, 2015

 

 

 

 

  • No labels

2 Comments

  1. I dont see latest chats available in this place, is there a way I can refer back the discussion happened weekly?

  2. Hi Parash - If you're a registered user with HipChat, you can scroll back in the "Weekly Meetings" Room.  I've stopped manually creating the Minutes due to that feature.  It might be a good idea to delete these old minutes to avoid that confusion...